Australian Severe Weather Conference 2017

Australian Severe Weather Association Conference 2017



Don't miss our annual severe weather conference to be held in Brisbane!  Click on the banner above for more information and tickets!  There's fantastic presentations by:


- Dr Joshua Soderholm (Bureau of Meteorology / Uni of QLD)

- Jenny Woodward (ABC TV)

- Oz Cyclone Chasers

- Aaron Stanley (Bureau of Meteorology)

- Karl Lijnders (Prime 7 TV)

- Michael Scollay (ASWA)

- Dean Narramore (Bureau of Meteorology)

- David Sercombe (Meteorologist - Weather Watch)

- Clyve Herbert & Jane ONeill (Australian Sky & Weather)


Click on the above banner for tickets and more information!